Hello World

Well here goes nothing. My first blog and where do I want to go with it that I am not sure of at this time.  In fact I know I have a lot to learn and that is the plan. About me : New blogger, RN, mother, wife, grandmother, aunt. I love to cook, collect light houses (the miniature kind). Before I became a Nurse I wanted to be a writer but I have been so busy for the last several years being a mother wife and nurse that the most writing done was at work documentation, or writing a check or signing a credit card.  So I guess what I want to do with my blog will come with time and I am also here to learn and I am open to any and all suggestions. Well that’s all for now.  Cheri

Published by

coastalcherokee

Native American and French. Mother of five grown children, 12 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren. Born in California. I have been an RN for 27 years and LVN 2 years and a CNA for 6 years. Married to my husband Pete for 49 years, to be married 50 years this year.

One thought on “Hello World”

Leave a Reply

